Increasing interest means increasing the team!

With the increasing interest in as well the in-wheel motor products (TheMotion 2.0) as the retrofitting activities (RetroMotion) by e-Traction, we’re proud to introduce our expanded sales team.

As we know; every client needs the highest attention to make sure the business is able to flourish to higher levels. The current team is covering the targeted geographical areas for our activities and allow our clients to intensify the discussion and perform business.
From left to right: Edgar Ooijman (Director Sales & Aftermarket, e.ooijman@e-traction.com), Onno Reinders (Customer Service Specialist, o.reinders@e-traction.com), Martin Schanssema (Sales Engineer, m.schanssema@e-traction.com) , Paul Galama (Business Development EMEA, p.galama@e-traction.com), Dennis Spit (Business Development DACH, d.spit@e-traction.com). Not on the photo but active in the team: Edwin Shaw (Business Development North America, e.shaw@e-traction.com  ) .

TheMotion 2.0
We’d be pleased to assist you in creating your new electric bus, by suppling our highly efficient electric in-wheel motor drive train system. We’re able to make it customer fit; optimizing your bus performance.

RetroMotion
“Be the hero and change to zero!” ; Allow us to investigate together to replace the diesel drive of your current bus with a full electric drivetrain. We’re able to perform the full retrofit conversion, which makes us an one stop shop for such retrofit activity. And you’ll have the best technology drivetrain installed in a social responsible way with minimal waste!

TheDrive
State of the art high voltage inverter for high voltage and high current. Allowing customers to boost their (new) drivetrain to higher levels.

Want to know more, just contact us!
Call +31(0)55–5211111 or use the above mentioned e-mailadresses or send a request to the general address; sales@e-traction.com.